Ways to contact us


Live Chat

Mon-Fri 8 am -10 pm ET
Sat 8 am – 8 pm ET
Sun 11 am – 8 pm ET

Call Us

BC/AB/SK
1-888-238-7103

(ON/MB/QC)
1-855-633-6331

Visit a store

17 locations across Canada to service your needs

Our team

Lyle Boivin

Lyle Boivin

VP National Sales & Managing Partner

lyle@fvwireless.com | 604-244-0550

Erin Mullan

Erin Mullan

Director Finance & Operations

erin@fvwireless.com |
604-576-6635 ext. 1070

Aman Makkar

Aman Makkar

Regional Sales Manager (West)

aman@fvwireless.com | 604-897-8151

Vick Ahuja

Vick Ahuja

Director BC Retail Sales & Managing Partner

vick@fvwireless.com | 604-576-6635 ext. 1101

Emily Jewell

Emily Jewell

Human Resources Coordinator

emily@fvwireless.com |
604-576-6635 ext. 1080

Kelly Barbour

Kelly Barbour

Regional Sales Manager (East)

kelly@fvwireless.com | 604-897-9544

Jason Vuong

Jason Vuong

General Manager (Ontario)

jason.vuong@nowiresdirect.com |
416-657-4400

Aman Grover

Aman Grover

Regional Sales Manager (Okanagan)

grover@fvwireless.com | 250-862-1991

Corporate Sales Team (British Columbia)
Garth McFadden

Garth McFadden

Corporate Account Manager

gmcfadden@fvwireless.com | 604-889-1000

Hardy Punsalan

Hardy Punsalan

Corporate Account Manager

hpunsalan@fvwireless.com | 604-617-1202

Navtoj Jassal

Navtoj Jassal

Rogers Preferred Specialist / EPP Plans

navtoj@fvwireless.com | 604-613-8679

Vicky Dhillon

Vicky Dhillon

Corporate Account Manager

vicky@fvwireless.com | 778-995-4116

Alex Nguyen

Alex Nguyen

Corporate Account Manager

alex@fvwireless.com | 604-376-8377

Kareem Shehadeh

Kareem Shehadeh

Corporate Account Manager

kareem@fvwireless.com | 604-805-7717

Louay Shaban

Louay Shaban

Corporate Account Manager

louay@fvwireless.com | 604-614-7898

Corporate Sales Team (Ontario)
Keynes Tam

Keynes Tam

Corporate Sales Manager

keynes.tam@nowiresdirect.com
416-357-5103

Kaitlyn Lato

Kaitlyn Lato

Corporate Account Manager

kaitlyn.lato@nowiresdirect.com
905-447-4927

Virginia Cheng

Virginia Cheng

Government & Enterprise Service Manager

virginia.cheng@nowiresdirect.com | 1-855-633-6331 ext. 5

Freddy Silva

Freddy Silva

Corporate Account Manager

freddy.silva@nowiresdirect.com
416-509-7894

Derek Zhang

Derek Zhang

Corporate Account Manager

derek.zhang@nowiresdirect.com
647-201-2755

Leo Gique

Leo Gique

Corporate Account Manager

leo.gique@nowiresdirect.com
416-358-3220