Lyle Boivin

VP National Sales & Managing Partner

lyle@fvwireless.com | 604-244-0550

Kelly Barbour

Regional Sales Manager (East)

kelly@fvwireless.com | 604-897-9544

Erin Mullan

Erin Mullan

Director Finance & Operations

erin@fvwireless.com | 604-576-6635 ext. 1070

Vick Ahuja

Director BC Retail Sales & Managing Partner

vick@fvwireless.com | 604-576-6635 ext. 1101

Aman Grover

Regional Sales Manager (Okanagan)

grover@fvwireless.com | 250-862-1991

Emily Jewell

Emily Jewell

Human Resources Coordinator

emily@fvwireless.com | 604-576-6635 ext. 1080

Jason Vuong

Director National Preferred Program & General Manager ON

jason.vuong@nowiresdirect.com | 416-657-4400

Roneel Shandil

Regional Sales Manager

rshandil@fvwireless.com | 250-862-1991

Corporate Sales Team (British Columbia)

Garth McFadden

Corporate Account Manager

gmcfadden@fvwireless.com | 604-889-1000

Hardy Punsalan

Hardy Punsalan

Corporate Account Manager

hpunsalan@fvwireless.com | 604-617-1202

Eric Thomas

Eric Thomas

Inside Sales Representative

ethomas@fvwireless.com | 250-317-6765

Vicky Dhillon

Corporate Account Manager

vicky@fvwireless.com | 778-995-4116

Derek Loren

Corporate Account Manager

derek@fvwireless.com | 778-558-3859

Louay Shaban

Business Development

louay@fvwireless.com | 604-614-7898

Alex Nguyen

Corporate Account Manager

alex@fvwireless.com | 604-376-8377

Jack Wu

Corporate Account Manager

jack@fvwireless.com | 604-613-0020

Corporate Sales Team (Ontario)

Keynes Tam

Director Corporate Sales

keynes.tam@nowiresdirect.com | 416-357-5103

Pierre Valle

Corporate Account Manager

pierre.valle@nowiresdirect.com | 416-818-8903

Andy Kim

Inside Sales Representative

andy.kim@nowiresdirect.com | 416-358-3220

Virginia Cheng

Government & Enterprise Service Manager

virginia.cheng@nowiresdirect.com | 1-855-633-6331 ext. 5

Emad Karanib

Corporate Account Manager

emad.karanib@nowiresdirect.com | 416-670-9000

Trevor Chan

Trevor Chan

Inside Sales Representative

trevor.chan@nowiresdirect.com | 647-278-6227

Jeremy Tam

Corporate Account Manager

jeremy.tam@nowiresdirect.com | 416-509-7894

Chris Vangelisti

Inside Sales Representative

chris.vangelisti@nowiresdirect.com | 416-505-5506