Lyle Boivin

VP National Sales & Managing Partner

lyle@fvwireless.com | 604-244-0550

Kelly Barbour

Regional Sales Manager (East)

kelly@fvwireless.com | 604-897-9544

Erin Mullan

Erin Mullan

Director Finance & Operations

erin@fvwireless.com | 604-576-6635 ext. 1070

Vick Ahuja

Director BC Retail Sales & Managing Partner

vick@fvwireless.com | 604-576-6635 ext. 1101

Aman Grover

Regional Sales Manager (Okanagan)

grover@fvwireless.com | 250-862-1991

Emily Jewell

Emily Jewell

Human Resources Coordinator

emily@fvwireless.com | 604-576-6635 ext. 1080

Jason Vuong

General Manager

jason.vuong@nowiresdirect.com | 416-657-4400

Corporate Sales Team (British Columbia)

Garth McFadden

Corporate Account Manager

gmcfadden@fvwireless.com | 604-889-1000

Hardy Punsalan

Hardy Punsalan

Corporate Account Manager

hpunsalan@fvwireless.com | 604-617-1202

Derek Loren

Inside Sales Representative

derek@fvwireless.com | 778-558-3859

Vicky Dhillon

Corporate Account Manager

vicky@fvwireless.com | 778-995-4116

Emmanuel Abaisor

Inside Sales Representative

eabaisor@fvwireless.com | 604-807-9928

Alex Nguyen

Corporate Account Manager

alex@fvwireless.com | 604-376-8377

Jack Wu

Inside Sales Representative

jack@fvwireless.com | 604-613-0020

Corporate Sales Team (Ontario)

Keynes Tam

Corporate Sales Manager

keynes.tam@nowiresdirect.com | 416-357-5103

Pierre Valle

Business Development Representative

pierre.valle@nowiresdirect.com | 416-818-8903

Sumit Sunil

Corporate Account Manager

sumit.sunil@nowiresdirect.com | 416-358-3220

Virginia Cheng

Government & Enterprise Service Manager

virginia.cheng@nowiresdirect.com | 1-855-633-6331 ext. 5

Jeremy Tam

Corporate Account Manager

jeremy.tam@nowiresdirect.com | 416-509-7894

Noel Franklin

Business Development Representative

noel.franklin@nowiresdirect.com | 416-505-5506

Emad Karanib

Business Development Representative

emad.karanib@nowiresdirect.com | 416-670-9000