Lyle Boivin

VP National Sales & Managing Partner

lyle@fvwireless.com | 604-244-0550

Vick Ahuja

Director BC Retail Sales & Managing Partner

vick@fvwireless.com |
604-576-6635 ext. 1101

Jason Vuong

General Manager (Ontario)

Erin Mullan

Director Finance & Operations

erin@fvwireless.com |
604-576-6635 ext. 1070

Emily Jewell

Human Resources Coordinator

emily@fvwireless.com |
604-576-6635 ext. 1080

Aman Grover Jr.

Regional Sales Manager (Okanagan)

grover@fvwireless.com | 250-862-1991

Aman Grover

Regional Sales Manager (West)

aman@fvwireless.com | 604-897-8151

Kelly Barbour

Regional Sales Manager (East)

kelly@fvwireless.com | 604-897-9544
Corporate Sales Team (BC)


Garth McFadden

Corporate Account Manager

gmcfadden@fvwireless.com | 604-889-1000

Vicky Dhillon

Corporate Account Manager

vicky@fvwireless.com | 778-995-4116

Kareem Shehadeh

Corporate Account Manager

kareem@fvwireless.com | 604-805-7717

Hardy Punsalan

Corporate Account Manager

Alex Nguyen

Corporate Account Manager

alex@fvwireless.com | 604-376-8377

Louay Shaban

Corporate Account Manager

louay@fvwireless.com | 604-614-7898

James Gass

Corporate Account Manager

james@fvwireless.com | 250-317-3969

Navtoj Jassal

Rogers Preferred Specialist / EPP Plans

navtoj@fvwireless.com | 604-613-8679

Corporate Sales Team (ON)


Keynes Tam

Corporate Sales Manager

Virginia Cheng

Government & Enterprise Service Manager

virginia.cheng@nowiresdirect.com

1-855-633-6331 ext. 5

Derek Zhang

Corporate Account Manager

Kaitlyn Lato

Corporate Account Manager

Freddy Silva

Corporate Account Manager

Leo Gique

Corporate Account Manager