Mike Whitmey

President & CEO

mike@fvwireless.com | 604-576-6635

Lyle Boivin

VP National Sales & Managing Partner

lyle@fvwireless.com | 604-244-0550

Vick Ahuja

Director BC Retail Sales & Managing Partner

vick@fvwireless.com | 604-217-0388

Erin Mullan

Director Finance & Operations

erin@fvwireless.com | 604-576-6635

Michael Calisto

Dealer Operations Manager

michael@fvwireless.com | 604-576-6635

Emily Jewell

Human Resources Coordinator

emily@fvwireless.com | 604-576-6635

Jan Destobel

Regional Sales Manager (Okanagan)

jan@fvwireless.com | 250-317-8512

Aman Grover

Regional Sales Manager (West)

aman@fvwireless.com | 604-897-8151

Kelly Barbour

Regional Sales Manager (East)

kelly@fvwireless.com | 604-897-9544
Corporate Sales Team (BC)


Garth McFadden

Corporate Account Manager

gmcfadden@fvwireless.com | 604-889-1000

Sunny Ahuja

Corporate Account Manager

sunny@fvwireless.com | 604-857-3743

Kareem Shehadeh

Corporate Account Manager

kareem@fvwireless.com | 604-805-7717

Hardy Punsalan

Corporate Account Manager

hpunsalan@fvwireless.com | 604-617-1202

Kirsten Bolk

Corporate Account Manager

kirsten@fvwireless.com | 604-762-2600

Emily Robotham

Corporate Account Manager

emilyr@fvwireless.com | 604-760-3990

Alex Nguyen

Corporate Account Manager

alex@fvwireless.com | 604-376-8377